GNSS Events http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5843 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/c4H21-0m7as/5843 Event ION GNSS+ <p>September 23, 2018 - September 27, 2018<br /> Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami, Florida</p> <p>ION GNSS+ is the world's largest technical meeting and showcase of GNSS technology, products and services. This year's conference, the 31st International Technical Meeting of the Satellite Division of the Institute of Navigation (ION), will bring together international leaders in GNSS and related positioning, navigation and timing fields to present new research, introduce new technologies, discuss current policy, demonstrate products and exchange ideas.</p><p>ION GNSS+ 2018 will take place September 24-28, 2018 at the Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami, Florida.</p> Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:45:05 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5843 2018-04-23 20:45 -08:00 2018-04-24 07:45 +03:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5842 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/MpgTOFpNCow/5842 Event NMEA &amp; RTCM Combined Conference &amp; Expo <p>September 24, 2018 - September 27, 2018<br /> Palm Beach Gardens, Florida</p> <p><strong><em>Technical and business seminars, installer training, new product expo, awards highlight event</em></strong></p><p>The National Marine Electronics Association (NMEA) and the Radio Technical Commission for Maritime Services (RTCM) will hold their annual international convention together at the PGA National Resort &amp; Spa in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, on Sept. 25-28. Registration will open on Wednesday, May 9, at 2 PM Eastern time.</p> Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:21:44 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5842 2018-04-19 08:21 -08:00 2018-04-19 19:21 +03:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5834 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/8UM1lz_IEkw/5834 Event The 9th China Satellite Navigation Conference(CSNC 2018) <p>May 22, 2018 - May 24, 2018<br /> Harbin, China</p> <p>The 9th China Satellite Navigation Conference (CSNC) will be held from May 23-25, 2018 at Harbin International Exhibition Center in Harbin, China.</p> Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:32:30 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5834 2018-04-09 10:32 -08:00 2018-04-09 21:32 +03:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5832 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/DQw7uSiMzxM/5832 Event ESA/JRC International Summer School on GNSS 2018 <p>July 15, 2018 - July 26, 2018<br /> Loipersdorf, Austria</p> <p>The ESA/JRC International Summer School on GNSS is hosted this year by Austria from July 16-27, 2018 in Loipersdorf, Austria. It is in cooperation with Stanford University in the United States, the Institut Supérieur de l’Aeronautique et de l’Espace ISAE-SUPAERO in Toulouse, France, Graz University of Technology in Austria and the University FAF Munich in Germany.</p><p>The 10-day course will cover all aspects of satellite navigation, up to and including the creation of a satnav-based business.</p> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:41:40 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5832 2018-03-26 08:41 -08:00 2018-03-26 19:41 +03:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5818 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/B8H6nFIFmj4/5818 Event NavtechGPS Spring GPS/GNSS Seminars 
(Courses 557, 346 &amp; 122) <p>May 20, 2018 - May 24, 2018<br /> Washington, D.C. Area, U.S.A.</p> <p>NavtechGPS Spring GPS/GNSS Training Seminars will take place at the Hyatt House Falls Church/Merrifield in Virginia/Washington D.C. area. These courses are taught by some of the top technical professionals in the industry. All courses can be taught on-site at students’ locations — select a specific class or a combination of classes to be tailored to your needs. NavtechGPS offers its most requested courses at different public venues during the year. Registration is open now for these May courses in the Washington, D.C. area. Register soon to reserve your seat.</p> Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:05:50 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5818 2018-03-12 08:05 -08:00 2018-03-12 18:05 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5809 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/py8DMGaxt-Y/5809 Event Commercial UAV Expo - The Sky&#039;s the Limit <p>April 9, 2018 - April 11, 2018<br /> Amsterdam, The Netherlands</p> <p>Commercial UAV Expo Europe, presented by Commercial UAV News, is a conference and exhibition exclusively focused on commercial UAV integration and operation for large enterprise, industrial users. The event, April 10-12, 2018 in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, covers industries including Civil Infrastructure, Construction, Energy, Surveying &amp; Mapping, Aggregates &amp; Mining, Law Enforcement, Emergency Response and Search &amp; Rescue (SAR).</p> Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:12:32 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5809 2018-02-27 13:12 -08:00 2018-02-27 23:12 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5808 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/13azxIL711M/5808 Event GNSS International Seminars on Positioning &amp; Navigation Technologies <p>May 13, 2018 - May 24, 2018<br /> Athens, Ohio - Ohio University</p> <p>Highlights for 2018 for the GNSS International Seminars on Positioning &amp; Navigation Technologies at Ohio University include lectures by world-class researchers; hands-on labs on GNSS antenna and receiver design and UAS operation; and GNSS fundamentals and advanced applications.</p><p>There will be a welcome and opening cermony and reception on May 14, with seminar sessions beginning on May 15. First-day courses include Fundamentals of GNSS by Christophe Macabiau, ENAC (Fundamentals of GNSS I) and Oliver Julien, ENAC (Fundamentals of GNSS II).</p> Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:19:51 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5808 2018-02-27 08:19 -08:00 2018-02-27 18:19 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5806 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/mHPwRg1PLx4/5806 Event EmbeddedWorld2018 <p>February 26, 2018 - February 28, 2018<br /> Nuremberg, Germany</p> <p>Be it security for electronic systems, distributed intelligence, the Internet of Things or e-mobility and energy efficiency - the embedded world trade fair in Nuremberg enables you to experience the whole world of embedded systems.</p> Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:00:28 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5806 2018-02-22 14:00 -08:00 2018-02-23 00:00 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5804 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/Y1kx5DSNcmI/5804 Event SATELLITE 2018 <p>March 11, 2018 - March 14, 2018<br /> Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, D.C.</p> <p>SATELLITE unites aerospace thought leaders, entrepreneurs, executives, engineers, end-users and enthusiasts together in one place for the largest and most important global satellite technology event of the year. For more than 35 years, SATELLITE has played a critical role in determining how satellites will shape the future of our world. The show welcomes a community of aerospace professionals from every market and field of study, hailing from more than 100 nations around the world.</p> Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:47:14 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5804 2018-02-22 12:47 -08:00 2018-02-22 22:47 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5802 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/hPjotmreboM/5802 Event Mobile World Congress <p>February 25, 2018 - February 28, 2018<br /> Barcelona, Spain</p> <p>Mobile World Congress, the world's largest gathering for the mobile industry, is organized by the GSMA and held in the Mobile World Capital, Barcelona, Spain.</p> Wed, 21 Feb 2018 08:05:32 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5802 2018-02-21 08:05 -08:00 2018-02-21 18:05 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5794 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/cAB6H5nCOFs/5794 Event IGNSS 2018 <p>February 6, 2018 - February 8, 2018<br /> Sydney, Australia</p> <p>IGNSS 2018, held at the University of New South Wales (UNSW) Australia, Kensington Campus in Sydney, features presentations on a wide array of GNSS applications and innovations.</p> Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:04:24 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5794 2018-02-08 09:04 -08:00 2018-02-08 19:04 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5778 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/lDDrbEr-m8k/5778 Event AUVSI XPONENTIAL 2018 <p>April 29, 2018 - May 2, 2018<br /> Denver, Colorado</p> <p>XPONENTIAL 2018, held at the Colorado Convention Center, puts the power of knowledge in your hands through a comprehensive educational program that brings the unmanned industry's newest developments to the forefront and offers expert insight into the issues that are driving the forward momentum of the unmanned systems movement.</p> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:47:01 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5778 2018-01-29 12:47 -08:00 2018-01-29 22:47 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5777 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/C-NKdTYa4BQ/5777 Event International Navigation Forum / Navitech 2018 <p>April 23, 2018 - April 26, 2018<br /> Moscow, Russia</p> <p>Navitech is the only specialized exhibition for satellite navigation in Russia. Being the main trade show for navigation industry professionals, it brings together leading Russian and foreign developers and manufacturers of navigation equipment and technologies, services and software including mapping applications, and it shows off relevant global trends, and determines development of the national market of satellite navigation.</p> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:01:53 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5777 2018-01-29 12:01 -08:00 2018-01-29 22:01 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5776 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/hb41eQ3fAdc/5776 Event 25th ITS World Congress <p>September 16, 2018 - September 20, 2018<br /> Copenhagen, Denmark </p> <p>This year’s Intelligent Transport Systems &amp; Services (ITS) conference will be held in Denmark in September. ITS World Congress will take place from September 17-21 at the Bella Center in Copenhagen. The Congress Theme: “ITS – Quality of Life”, supports the Copenhagen belief that intelligent transport systems are an important means to enhance people’s daily lives through seamless, smart and sustainable mobility solutions.</p> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:44:19 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5776 2018-01-29 09:44 -08:00 2018-01-29 19:44 +02:00 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5768 http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/insidegnssevents/~3/VhoYs4x5Z5s/5768 Event Japan-Australia Quasi-Zenith Satellite System (QZSS) Industrial Utilization Workshop <p>February 5, 2018<br /> Kensington, NSW, Australia</p> <p>This free workshop will share information about QZSS and GPS related technologies and the latest developments in the applications of this technology in a range of sectors including agriculture, autonomous driving, advanced route guidance and the maritime sector. The all-day workshop will explore avenues for future cooperation with Australian organizations, both in the private and public sectors and report on trials undertaken in Australia using QZSS applications.</p> Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:58:31 -0800 http://www.insidegnss.com/node/5768 2018-01-25 08:58 -08:00 2018-01-25 18:58 +02:00